Reach more customers with the right website

From only 679,00€ instead of 849,00€

only until
30.06.2022

Your website in the best hands

You are looking for a way to bring your company, product or idea to the internet or to market it better, but you are not sure which option is the best? We’ll help.

What we offer our
provide customers with

DIYWebseite aims to build user-friendly and targeted websites.

Whatever you need, we make it happen.

And if something needs to be changed, you have the possibility to edit your websites yourself without any programming knowledge.

color bucket

Professional designs

Choose the right design from many templates.

system update 1

Uncomplicated handling

Simple operation according to the modular principle.

mobile pattern

Mobile Device Optimization

All designs are optimized for mobile devices.

business growth analysis 1

Customization & Extension

Customization & extensions are possible at any time.

customer representative

Personal advice

We provide you with competent advice for your project.

recession

Fair pricing

No recurring high charges.

The website that suitsyou

Choose your favorite from over 100 website designs.
Use the categories as a guide to quickly find designs that fit your industry – DIYWebseite does the rest.

How much does a Website ?

Many companies spend too much money on websites they don’t need.
At DIYWebseite we analyse your needs and offer suitable and cost effective solutions.

DIY_Logo-white-transparent.png

Wordpress website

from 849€
  • Keine monatlichen Kosten
  • Individuelle Beratung
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Unbegrenzt & flexibel erweiterbar
  • Unbegrenzte Designmöglichkeiten
  • Keine Programierkenntnisse notwendig
  • Webseite ist nicht an Anbieter gebunden
  • Professioneller Support

These are the questions you should ask yourself

1. Size of the website

How big does your website need to be? Is a one-page website enough or should there be more?

2. Required functions

Who and what do you want to reach with your website and what functions are needed for this?

3. Design & structure

How should the website appear, e.g. modern and fancy or rather simple and conservative? Do you have your own ideas or examples?

4. Content management

Can you manage your content yourself or do you need external help?

Other services
for your company

DIYWebseite can do not only websites, but also everything else that belongs to it. An overview of other services:

What our customerssay

Frederick H.
Frederick H.
Managing Director
Read More
The consultation was detailed and we felt in good hands at all times. Questions and requests for changes were answered promptly and competently. The result was exactly what we expected. The response from our customers was also consistently positive.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Personal trainer
Read More
I needed an affordable website so prospects could find me online and I wouldn't have to deal with scheduling in person. The team gave me great advice and implemented the project perfectly. Am super satisfied.
Marco G.
Marco G.
Freelancer
Read More
While searching for a homepage for my business I came across DIYWebseite. Although my budget wasn't big, I got a great homepage despite minor sacrifices. The cooperation was impeccable and I was able to learn a few things myself.
FAQ

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions.

For your website, you mainly need texts and images to quickly convey the message of your website. Common content includes descriptions of services/products, information about the company, references, customer testimonials. The media used, such as images & videos, should be chosen or created professionally and in line with the design. If you have problems with the creation of your content, we will be happy to do it for you.

It can take anywhere from a few days to several weeks & months to complete a website. The greater the requirements, the longer the project will take. For a simple website, you can usually expect completion within 10-14 days. There are many factors that contribute to the length of time it takes to create a website. Depending on the project, these factors include: Analysis & Needs Planning, Research & Market Research, Goal Setting, Content Creation/Text Creation, Site Structure, Design Draft, Technical Implementation, Review, Improvements and Revisions.

From experience, as large as necessary and compact as possible. The goal of any website should be to present information as briefly and concisely as possible for visitors. Especially following the“mobile first” approach, where the focus is on mobile device visitors, you should avoid overloading with too much content. Basically it can be said: More content requires more space. The bigger the structure of your company, the offer and the amount of information, the bigger the website.

Of course! The fact that our customers can edit their website themselves is the basic idea of DIYWebseite. Each website created by us can be edited by you individually. Replacing or editing content such as images and text is made simple, so you can easily make changes or add new content. However, if there are any problems, we will gladly support you in the implementation.

The renewal(redesign) of an existing website is comparable to the creation of a new website, as the design has to be completely recreated. Cost advantages can arise in content creation, since texts and media are already available. However, these may be outdated and also need to be renewed. If you only need minor changes to your website, the prices are significantly lower, depending on the effort involved.

You will receive your website as agreed and without any hidden costs. Of course, additional functions, services or extra work may incur costs. However, these are communicated from the outset, recorded in writing and never invoiced retrospectively without consultation.

In order for your website to be accessible on the Internet, the data must be stored on a web server and made available. Large companies operate the hardware required for this themselves. Web hosting providers provide the hardware for their customers and take care of the technical matters. For smaller companies and individuals, shared web hosting is a favorable alternative, as here the performance and costs of a server are divided among several users. The usual prices for a powerful web hosting vary between 10 and 20 € per month.

A domain is an Internet address such as google.com or amazon.com. By entering a domain in the search bar of your browser, you will be redirected to the corresponding page. The domain is also part of professional e-mail addresses. Ideally, the domain for your website will contain your company name e.g. weberle-bau.de, but can also have a product/service specific name like diehandwerker.de. The choice of a suitable domain should not be underestimated and should already be included in the naming process of company founders.

You can find our complete FAQ here.

You have questions or need more info?

We will be happy to help you.

oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt:

Erreichen Sie mehr Kunden mit der passenden Website

Ab nur 679,00€ statt 849,00€

nur bis
30.06.2022

Ihr Onlineauftritt in besten Händen

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit Ihr Unternehmen, Produkt oder Idee ins Internet zu bringen oder besser zu vermarkten, sind sich aber nicht sicher welche Option die Beste ist? Wir helfen weiter.

Was wir unseren
Kunden bieten

DIYWebseite hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, nutzerfreundliche und zielgerichtete Websites zu bauen.

Was auch immer Sie benötigen, wir setzen es um.

Und muss einmal etwas geändert werden, haben Sie Möglichkeit ohne Programmierkenntnisse Ihre Websites selbst zu bearbeiten.

color bucket

Professionelle Designs

Wähle aus vielen Vorlagen das passende Design.

system update 1

Unkomplizierte Handhabung

Einfache Bedienung nach Baukasten-Prinzip.

mobile pattern

Mobilgerät-Optimierung

Alle Designs sind für mobile Endgeräte optimiert.

business growth analysis 1

Anpassung & Erweiterung

Anpassung & Erweiterungen sind jederzeit möglich.

customer representative

Persönliche Beratung

Wir beraten Sie kompetent bei Ihrem Vorhaben.

recession

Faire Preisgestaltung

Keine wiederkehrenden hohen Belastungen.

Die Website, die zu Ihnen passt

Wählen Sie aus über 100 Website Designs Ihren Favoriten.
Orientieren Sie sich an den Kategorien um schnell passende Designs Ihrer Branche zu finden – DIYWebseite macht den Rest.

Was kostet eine Website ?

Viele Unternehmen geben zu viel Geld für Webseiten aus, die sie nicht benötigen.
Wir von DIYWebseite analysieren Ihren Bedarf und bieten passende und kosteneffiziente Lösungen an.

DIY_Logo-white-transparent.png

Wordpress Website

ab 849€
  • Keine monatlichen Kosten
  • Individuelle Beratung
  • Einfache Handhabung
  • Unbegrenzt & flexibel erweiterbar
  • Unbegrenzte Designmöglichkeiten
  • Keine Programierkenntnisse notwendig
  • Webseite ist nicht an Anbieter gebunden
  • Professioneller Support

Diese Fragen sollten Sie sich stellen

1. Umfang der Website

Wie groß muss Ihre Website sein? Langt eventuell eine One-Page Webseite oder soll es mehr sein?

2. Benötigte Funktionen

Wen und was möchten Sie mit Ihrer Website erreichen und welche Funktionen werden dafür benötigt?

3. Design & Aufbau

Wie soll die Website wirken z.B. modern und ausgefallen oder eher schlicht und konservativ? Haben Sie eigene Vorstellungen oder Beispiele?

4. Verwaltung von Inhalten

Können Sie Ihre Inhalte selbst verwalten oder benötigen Sie externe Hilfe?

Weitere Dienstleistungen
für Ihr Unternehmen

DIYWebseite kann nicht nur nur Websiten, sonder auch alles was sonst dazu gehört. Eine Übersicht über weitere Leistungen:

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Friedrich H.
Friedrich H.
Geschäftsführer
Weiterlesen
Die Beratung war ausführlich und wir haben uns zu jeder Zeit gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Bei Fragen und Änderungswünschen wurde zeitnah und kompetent reagiert. Das Ergebnis entsprach genau unseren Vorstellungen. Auch die Resonanz unserer Kunden war durchweg positiv.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Personaltrainer
Weiterlesen
Ich habe eine bezahlbare Website benötigt, damit mich Interessenten online finden und ich mich nicht persönlich um die Terminplanung kümmern muss. Das Team hat mir super Ratschläge gegeben und das Projekt top umgesetzt. Bin super zufrieden.
Marco G.
Marco G.
Freelancer
Weiterlesen
Auf der Suche nach einer Homepage für mein Business bin ich auf DIYWebseite gestoßen. Zwar war mein Budget nicht groß, aber trotz kleinerer Abstriche habe ich eine tolle Homepage erhalten. Die Zusammenarbeit war einwandfrei und ich konnte selbst noch einiges lernen.
FAQ

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Für Ihre Website benötigen Sie vor allem Texte und Bilder, um die Botschaft Ihrer Website schnell zu vermitteln. Zu den üblichen Inhalten gehören Beschreibungen von Dienstleistungen/Produkten, Informationen zum Unternehmen, Referenzen, Kundenmeinungen. Die genutzten Medien wie Bilder & Videos sollten professionell und passend zum Design gewählt bzw. erstellt werden. Sollten Sie Probleme mit der Erstellung Ihrer Inhalte haben, übernehmen wir das gerne für Sie.

Es kann einige Tage bis zu mehreren Wochen & Monaten dauern bis eine Website fertiggestellt ist. Je größer die Anforderungen, desto länger dauert das Projekt. Bei einer einfachen Webseite können Sie üblicherweise mit einer Fertigstellung innerhalb von 10-14 Tagen rechnen. Dabei gibt es viele Faktoren, die zur Dauer der Erstellung einer Website beitragen. Je nach Projekt umfassen diese Faktoren: Analyse- & Bedarfsplanung, Recherche- & Marktforschung, Zielbestimmung, Inhaltserstellung/Texterstellung, Site-Struktur, Designentwurf, technische Umsetzung, Überprüfung, Verbesserungen und Revisionen.

Erfahrungsgemäß so groß wie nötig und kompakt wie möglich. Ziel jeder Website sollte es sein, Informationen möglichst kurz und prägnant für Besucher darzustellen. Vor allem nach dem Ansatz „Mobile First„, bei dem der Fokus auf Mobilgeräte-Besuchern liegt, sollte man eine Überladung durch zu viele Inhalte vermeiden. Grundsätzlich lässt sich sagen: Mehr Inhalte benötigen mehr Platz. Je größer die Struktur Ihres Unternehmens, des Angebots und die Menge an Informationen, desto größer die Webseite.

Natürlich! Dass unsere Kunden Ihre Website selbst bearbeiten können, ist die Grundidee von DIYWebseite. Jede von uns erstellte Website kann von Ihnen individuell bearbeitet werden. Das Ersetzen oder Bearbeiten von Inhalten wie Bildern und Texten ist einfach gestaltet, damit Sie problemlos Änderungen vornehmen oder neue Inhalte hinzufügen können. Gibt es dennoch einmal Probleme unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung.

Die Erneuerung (Redesign) einer bestehenden Website ist vergleichbar mit der Erstellung einer neuen Website, da das Design komplett neu erstellt werden muss. Kostenvorteile können sich bei der Inhaltserstellung ergeben, da Texte und Medien bereits vorhanden sind. Eventuell sind aber diese veraltet und müssen ebenfalls erneuert werden. Sollten Sie nur kleinere Änderungen an Ihrer Website benötigen, liegen die Preise je nach Aufwand deutlich darunter.

Sie erhalten Ihre Website wie vereinbart und ohne versteckte Kosten. Natürlich können durch zusätzliche Funktionen, Dienstleistungen oder Mehraufwand Kosten entstehen. Diese werden jedoch von Anfang an kommuniziert, schriftlich festgehalten und nie ohne Rücksprache nachträglich in Rechnung gestellt.

Damit Ihre Website im Internet erreichbar ist, müssen die Daten auf einem Webserver gespeichert und verfügbar gemacht werden. Große Unternehmen betreiben die dafür benötigte Hardware selbst. Webhosting-Anbieter stellen die Hardware für Ihre Kunden bereit und kümmern sich um die technischen Angelegenheiten. Für kleinere Unternehmen und Privatpersonen ist das Shared Webhosting ist eine günstige Alternative, da hier Leistung und Kosten eines Servers auf mehrere Nutzer aufgeteilt werden. Die üblichen Preise für ein leistungsstarkes Webhosting variieren zwischen 10 und 20 € pro Monat.

Eine Domain ist eine Internetadresse wie z.B. google.de oder amazon.de. Indem Sie eine Domain in die Suchleiste Ihres Browsers eingeben, werden Sie auf die entsprechende Seite weitergeleitet. Die Domain ist auch Bestandteil professioneller E-Mail-Adressen. Idealerweise enthält die Domain für Ihre Website Ihren Unternehmensnamen z.B. weberle-bau.de, kann jedoch auch einen produkt-/dienstleistungsspezifischen Namen haben wie diehandwerker.de. Die Wahl einer passenden Domain sollte nicht unterschätzt werden und schon bei der Namensfindung von Unternehmensgründern miteinbezogen werden.

Unser gesamtes FAQ finden Sie hier.

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen mehr Infos?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt: